Staff

First Baptist Church of San Diego Staff

Meet the Church Staff - Sarah, Bo, Lyndsey, Rosa, Bryan and Scott!


CHURCH STAFF:

Senior Pastor - Scott Furrow - pastorscott@fbcsd.com

Music Director - Bo Harris - boharris@fbcsd.com

Children's Ministry Director - Lyndsey White - lyndsey@fbcsd.com

Youth Coordinator - Bryan Martinez - bryan@fbcsd.com

Community Group Coordinator - Bo Harris - boharris@fbcsd.com

Church Administrator - Rosa Yungen - rosa@fbcsd.com

Administrative Assistant - Sarah Doyle - sarah@fbcsd.com

Lighthouse Early Childcare Center Director - Patti Zimmerman - patti@fbcsd.com

General Information - info@fbcsd.com

Church Office Phone:  (858) 457-4827

 

Connect Online

Facebook First Baptist Church of San Diego

Twitter First Baptist Church San Diego

FBCSD on the City

FBCSD Instragram



Mailing Address:

PO Box 22657

San Diego, CA  92192

 

Location Address:

5055 Governor Drive

San Diego, CA  92122

Map

Office Phone: (858) 457-4827

Office Hours: M-Th, 9am - 3pm

Office Email: info@fbcsd.com